Conference Shopping

conf

Well, we’re a month into the new position at Sunnybrook and it’s time to start digging into the conference budget I inherited. Just like last year, I’m looking for something different, something fresh. Last year it was WIBO, but this year who knows…

The only certainty at this point is Innovate. The Dirt Conference looks intriguing and I’m really considering making a trip to Echo, but beyond that I’m wide open to suggestion. So how ’bout it…where are you heading this year? I’m ready to start booking a few trips!

3 Responses

  1. Dude,
    I’m scheduled to lead a breakout at MinistryCOM this year in September (so I probably won’t make Innovate). But Echo is right in my back yard. Last year’s out-of-the-gate was simply out-of-the-park!
    Roland

    • I’ve never done MinistryCOM, but I just might try and head to Chi-town this time around. What’s your breakout on? I think Echo is probably going to happen…I’ll keep you posted.

  2. We’d love to have you come down to Little Rock for a few days in November.

    Really looking forward to building relationships with people in the church who are doing a lot of the work. We can learn a lot from each other!

Leave a Reply

