Less Clutter, Less Noise…The First 5 Chapters

I just wrapped up reviewing the first 5 chapters of Kem Meyer’s “Less Clutter, Less Noise” manuscript. I’ll say it now, so you can budget accordingly: If you’re in church ministry, you need to get this book…period! 

Kem lays out her thoughts in a way that will stick in the minds of even the most distracted of people. I can’t share any quotes from the book, but I can say that this book will change the way you look at effective communication. It’s already altered my thinking in many ways.

I can’t wait to get my hands on the next 5 chapters!

Leave a Reply

