I’m SSMRT!

I woke up this morning, checked my email…and there it was. A call to action…a call to be an agent on the SSMRT (Secret Service Manuscript Review Team) – Later this week I’ll have the opportunity to review the first 5 chapters of Kem Meyer’s new book; “Less Clutter, Less Noise”.  I’ve been excited for this book ever since I heard she was writting it and can’t wait to check it out.

Although I can’t share any specifics or quotes from the manuscript, I can blog about what I think as I review it. So stay tuned…and let the book buzz begin!

3 Responses

  1. You should come up with some kind of code where you can reveal juicy secrets without the uncluttered one figuring it out!

  2. I’m in good company then. I got the email today as well. looking forward to hearing her thoughts!

  3. Crickets … I didn’t get an email …

Leave a Reply

