Live From Innovate Pt.1

Okay…So I’m not really at Innovate yet…I’m actually live from the Country Inn and Suites in Mishawaka. After a detour filled drive from Bloomington, we finally pulled in to the Hotel a couple hours later than expected. I’m beat, but really excited to get going in the morning. Just like last year, I’ll be doing my best to blog each of the sessions and give you all a taste of what’s happening. The speaking line up and breakout sessions look to be amazing!

Anyhow…off to bed. We’ll be live from Innovate in the morning!

2 Responses

  1. Dude, I wish I could have made it! I’ll be keeping up with your blog posts about it! Can’t wait!

  2. Well, I made it, dude… I’M HERE!! 😉 Your bro from anotha MO!! LOL!

    Holla atta bruh!

    Plum

Leave a Reply

