10 Things I’m Excited About

The Seahawks…Let the Mike Holmgren farewell tour begin.

We’re finally about ready to post live worship videos on the Vale site…my team has worked their tails off to make this happen.

The new season of The Amazing Race starts next month!

Speaking of great shows…Heroes starts up again in a few weeks.

Coaching football. I’ve got to admit, I was a little hesitant to step in and help coach, but now that we’re in the middle of our season, I’m having a blast.

Innovate is in a few weeks! Can’t wait to see my friends Lindsay and Darren. Also can’t wait to sit in a breakout session taught by this guy!

Speaking of Innovate…I’m really excited that I have a team of 17 people coming with me!

School has started…I have a quiet house during the day. What a beautiful thing!

Back to TV…Survivor is in HD this year. Can’t wait to see that great cinematography in high def.

Working on ministry budgets for 2009…I love this time of year. It’s all about vision and forward momentum.

Leave a Reply

