In Awe

I’m simply in awe of God today. The beauty of His creation, the power of His purpose, the depth of His grace. I look at the faces of my children and can picture God forming their features, shaping their hearts and carving their character. I look at my amazing wife and am blown away that God knew about her all along. He knew how we’d fit together, live together and minister together. I look at this ministry that God has called me to and can see how God prepared me for it at every turn throughout my life. There’s nothing in my life, good or bad, that He hasn’t been willing to use to shape me and show me more about His will and His desire for my life.

I’m simply in awe of God today…

Leave a Reply

