Home At Last…Sort Of

Finally got back, late last night, from our trip to Grenada. Now I’m back at the airport ready to fly to Houston to meet up with my family for a much needed vacation. Grenada was amazing. I’m honestly not sure where to start. I am so proud of my team. God grabbed a hold of each and every one of them and used them to the fullest. We were filled up and emptied out over and over again. We’re all exhausted, but I think every one of us would do it again in a heartbeat. It’s amazing the things God can do when His people are simply willing to go.

I’ll share some thoughts on the trip over the next week or so. For now, I’m going to go find out why my flight is delayed and grab some breakfast. It’s good to be back!

Leave a Reply

