My Dog is Related to My Friend?

This is my dog Ginger, next to a picture of my good friend Dennis Papp. For the last several months, we’ve been referring to our new dog as a “Cheagle” (Chihuahua and Beagle). After a visit to the vet last week, we found out that she isn’t a Cheagle at all. Instead, she’s part Chihuahua and part Papillon. Which officially makes our dog a Chia-PAPP. After all the teasing from Dennis about our Dog and her cute little outfits, it turns out they’re related!

Who knew?

One Response

  1. you know, I always wondered if there was a 5th Papp child that was adopted out. i never thought my parents would drop a child at a kennel! definitely see the family resemblance!

Leave a Reply

