Heading to Wibo

Catching a plane and heading east tomorrow to catch The Whiteboard Sessions on Thursday. I’ve been really excited about this conference ever since Ben Arment first started hinting at putting it together.

1 day

8 influential leaders

30 minutes each

What’s not to love about that format?

At most conferences I’m usually pretty jazzed about 1 or 2 speakers, but that’s not the case with Wibo. All eight of these guys bring something extraordinary to the table and I can’t wait to hear what they have to say. I’m especially excited to be taking the trip with my good friend (and fellow Vale Pastor) Ted Max. I truly value the time Ted and I get to spend together and to be able to take in this experience with him is an added bonus.

I don’t think they have Wifi at the conference, but I’ll do my best to keep you up to date on what’s going on!

More tomorrow from Reston VA!

Leave a Reply

