Top 10 Reasons Why My Mom Rocks!

 

10. She was always supportive of me…even when my dreams were a bit far fetched.

9. Band practice was always at our house.

8. She never missed a ball game…even when I wasn’t very good.

7. She’s a MASSIVE Seahawks fan!

6. She brought me to church faithfully when I was a kid.

5. When it became just the two of us, she did everything she could do to make my home life a positive one.

4. She is an AMAZING Grandma.

3. She loves my family unconditionally.

2. She packed up and moved to Illinois with us.

1. She loves God with her whole life and heart.

Yep…my Mom pretty much rocks the world. I can’t imagine life without her with me.

Happy Mother’s Day Mom, I love you!

 

One Response

  1. Ok Jim, you have made me cry. Being the mother that I am, comes from having the most wonderful son, I could possibly imagine. When I look at all you have accomplished and your unconditional love for the Lord, it fills me with absolute joy. I can not imagine still living in Washington with you, Christine, Taylor, and Turner here in Illinois. So it was a no brainer for me to move as well. I love you with all my heart and I can’t imgaine living anywhere else.

    With all my love,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

