Toothache

So a few days ago, my tooth started to hurt a little bit. Me, being the genius that I am, figured if a couple of Tylenol could knock out the discomfort, then it must not be a big deal. Today, is a completely different story. Not only does my tooth hurt, but the whole right side of my mouth is killing me. So…since it’s 10:30 at night, I get the joy of sleeping through the pain. Thankfully I still have a painkiller or two left over from my sinus surgery (those are always good to hang on to…by the way.)

So, after what I’m certain will be a dandy night’s sleep, I get to wake up and head off to my friendly neighborhood dentist. Oh…the joy.

2 Responses

  1. Can’t tell you how many kids are scared to come see me because they think I am Pastor Dentist!

  2. so…

    how did it go?

Leave a Reply

