My Favorite Sports Day of the Year

Ahhh yes…NFL Draft Day! My favorite sports day of the year. Back when I was younger (and had no life), I’d spend an entire weekend glued to the T.V., eating pizza, drinking coke, waiting to see what my Seahawks would do. This year, my awesome Wife has given me the “day off”, so I can sit back and watch the action unfold. My ‘Hawks don’t pick until late in the 1st round, but it’ll be a blast watching what everyone else does.

My pick: the Seahawks, with the 25th pick in the 1st round, will take Dustin Keller, TE from Purdue.

Leave a Reply

