My Reader’s Out of Control!

Well… it finally happened. My blog reader wentcompletely out of control. I’ve been a bit scarce from the blogosphere lately and it showed last night when I opened my reader…I had 964 posts to read. OUCH! I love reading what you all have to say, but there was no way I was going to make a dent in a number like that.

So…I started over. I zeroed out my reader and will sit down tonight to read through the latest and greatest from the 70 some odd blogs I subscribe to.

As far as my scarcity goes…well, I’m finally seeing a light at the end of the tunnel. Hopefully I can get back to my normal blog routine in the next few days. I’ve really missed it.

Leave a Reply

