9 Years Ago Today

meandc1.jpg

9 years ago today, I married my best friend and set off on the adventure of a lifetime. Words cannot express the joy of serving God with Christine or the honor of raising 2 great kids together. God gives many blessings, but in my life, this one is hard to surpass. 9 years later…my heart still skips a beat when she walks into the room. The truth is, I’m better with her in my life. I’m a better Father, friend and Pastor because she’s by my side.¬†Christine is so much more than I had ever hoped for and I am honored to call her my Wife!

Happy Anniversary Angel…I love you!

3 Responses

  1. Happy Anniversary! Many more happy years to you!

  2. I love you too. You know, My life is better than I could have imagined. Next to God, you are the most amazing person in my life. I praise God everyday for you. I love YOU!

  3. Congrats to the two of you! I’ve been lurking around your blog for awhile. Great stuff man. I’m a worship pastor over in Evansville, Indiana. I grew up in Bloomington/Normal.

Leave a Reply

