On the Verge

verge1.jpg

Have you ever felt like you were on the verge of something incredible? That’s where I’m at right now. I’m not sure I can even put my finger on it, but I can’t help but feel that God is about to do something major in our ministry. In the last 2 years, this ministry has gone from being a group of good musicians, actors and techs to being a team of great and gifted worshippers. Watching this transformation has been one of my greatest joys in ministry. It leaves me with this feeling of anticipation in my gut.

I don’t know what it is…but God is up to something.

One Response

  1. wow..yes Ive gotta say I feel exactly like that right now…

Leave a Reply

