Random Stuff From My Last Day In Oregon

random8.jpg

– It was beautiful today. No coat, no snow, no wind chill, lots of sun!

– I married into a really great family. I’m going to miss everyone a ton.

– Heard great things about my team this morning from the other Pastors. I love not having to worry about things while I’m away.

– “Pop Goes the Church” is out on Amazon. Get your copy here.

– Jay Hardwick had a great take on a quote from Howard Shultz here.

– The Seahawks just lost a BIG piece of the puzzle.

– My Sister-in-Law is an amazing hair stylist. Just got “the do” redone for the trip home.

– I didn’t check my reader for a few days…I had 356 post to look at last night. ( I read about 50)

Welcome home Larry…You’ll be missed.

One Response

  1. thanks for the link love, jim! see you at whiteboard in may!

Leave a Reply

