Sunday Morning

rcc.jpg

Had a great time this morning hanging out at Redmond Community Church. It was great to sleep in a bit, have a great breakfast and then go soak in at a great church. Michael Kuhlman and his worship team did a great job and Curtis Tucker’s message was flat out amazing. I really enjoyed getting to know Michael a bit and “talking shop” for a while afterwards.

No big plans today. Probably going to teach my Nephew some things on the guitar, drink a cup of coffee and slip into “relax mode”.  I head home tomorrow. My kids will be asleep when I get there, but I’m still going to wake them up!

Leave a Reply

