Off We Go

455630546_10e9b4d6d4_m.jpg

I’m having a great time here in Oregon. The highlights so far have been seeing my Niece Hannah, my Nephews Brandon and Tristan and hanging with my Brother and Sister in Law, Andy and Holly. I had a great night sleep, but woke up at 5:30 (7:30 my time). I’ve spent the morning reviewing my notes and talking to God. I know, without a doubt, that He’s going to do a mighty work this afternoon. I can’t wait to be a part of that.

We’re hitting the road in a moment for the 2 hour trip to Stayton. I finally get to see my Wife when we get there! And…in case you’re wondering, YES, I am wearing a tie!

More when we get back…

One Response

  1. I’m from Portland and just want to say, welcome to Oregon.

Leave a Reply

