Random Things

random5.jpg

-My Dog has an infatuation with the cats litter box… (feel free to create your own visual)

-Tony Morgan is having a blog header contest. If you’re artsy, check out the details here.

-I love my DVR. I watched “Survivor”, “American Idol” and “Big Brother” in one sitting…no commercials!

-Speaking of TV… “The New Adventure of Old Christine” may be the funniest show since Seinfeld.

-In April, we will have our 1st annual Vale worship retreat. It’s going to be a great day and 1/2 of pouring into our artists, celebrating what God is doing and dreaming big for the future!

-Turner started drum lessons last week. It may be noisy around here, but I’m loving the smile on his face.

-Downloaded quite a bit of new stuff to my iPod this week. Loving “One Republic” and the “Robbie Seay Band” .

-I don’t know about you, but I’d really love to settle on a permanent date for Easter. Artistically speaking, I always feel rushed when it lands in March.

-My taste for Coffee is slowly starting to creep back. I’m limiting myself to your basic cup of black joe for the moment.

2 Responses

  1. JIM! ya jumped off the coffee wagon after all

    welcome back to the land of the caffeinated 🙂

  2. YAY for getting your coffee tastes back! That made me smile lol…
    soon you’ll be back to the starbucks addiction, they need your money, ever since you stopped drinking there they haven’t been as good. haha jk (:

Leave a Reply

