Inspired

inspire2.jpg

Many things inspire me. A great song, a snowy day, the intimacy of worship or a quiet moment alone. Tonight I was inspired by God’s people. People who have laid down their talents at God’s throne. People who are sold out worshippers. People who give of their time over and over again. People who would go through a 2 1/2 rehearsal, in the middle of the week before Christmas and love every moment of it.

I am blessed to work with an amazing team of artists. I love these people so very much…and tonight, I got to see their true hearts for God shine. There was such a sweet spirit on stage…a sense of unity so tangible I could almost reach out and grab a hold of it. I can’t wait for Sunday and Monday…I can’t wait to worship with these people in the same way we did tonight.

I can’t wait to be inspired again.

One Response

  1. Just don’t be inspired to STRIP your blog, dude… don’t do it. 😉

Leave a Reply

