It’s a Birthday!

mec3.jpg

I have an amazing wife. No question about it…I’m blessed in more ways than I could ever being to express. Today is Christine’s birthday and in honor of the love of my life, I give you… “The top 10 reasons why my wife ROCKS”!

10. She’s a blogger!

9. She’s the “Cool Mom”.

8. She makes a mean batch of Almond Roca.

7. She puts up with me and my schedule.

6. She likes the same shows I do…(well most of them.)

5. She is my biggest supporter…I couldn’t do what I do without her.

4. She is the most discerning person I’ve ever known. (She’s kept me out of trouble more times than I can count.)

3. She loves our kids in every way a Mommy should.

2. I still get butterflies when she walks through the door.

1. She loves God unconditionally, passionately and with everything she has.

Happy Birthday Angel…I LOVE YOU!!!

2 Responses

  1. Thank you. I still get those same butterflies. Our life together is more amazing each day. It is so cool to live out God’s design for marriage. “Becoming One” is exactly how being married to you feels. It is not just a feeling-it is reality! I love you!

  2. You two are soooo cute!!! Tell Christine I said happy birthday!!!

Leave a Reply

