Devin Who???

2brown2.jpg

That’s right folks…that’s Josh Brown (the kicker) tackling one of the greatest return men in the game today. I think it’s safe to say my Seahawks are back on track! Shaun Alexander is in street close while Mo Morris comes into his own. Mack strong has retired, only to be replaced by Leonard Weaver who is proving himself to be everything we’d hoped for and more. I don’t think I’ve ever seen Matt Hasselbeck play better than he is right now. Everything is clicking just in time for my annual pilgrimage to St. Louis to catch my ‘Hawks play the Rams next weekend. This will be Turner’s first NFL game, so I’m pretty excited to get down there. GO HAWKS!

holmgren.jpghackett.jpg

momorris.jpg2pollard.jpg

One Response

  1. The COWBOYS are still the best team in the NFC, dude… DON’T FRONT! 😉

Leave a Reply

