Favorite T.V. Shows

tvtwo.jpg

I wonder how many times in my life I’ve been asked what my favorite T.V. show is? I’m thinking it’s alot. This is random, but I thought I’d share my official top 10 favorite T.V. shows of all time…and no, “Full House” is NOT on the list.

10. “Wings” – Classic comedy that should have lasted longer than it did (Where “Monk” got his start!)

9. “Three’s Company” – John Ritter was a comic genius.

8. “The Muppet Show” – Possibly the most creative show ever.

7. “M.A.S.H.” – Love Alan Alda.

6. “Whose Line Is It Anyway” – Saw Colin Mochrie live…funniest thing I ever saw.

5. “The Amazing Race” – Amazing…it really is.

4. “The Deadliest Catch” – Woah…if you haven’t seen it, check it out!

3. “Big Brother” – I know Darren’s with me on this one.

2. “Hogan’s Heroes” – C’mon…It’s the best show about a German P.O.W. camp ever!

1. “Heroes” – Man is this a great show…glad it’s back for season 2.

There it is in all its glory. Not the most useful information in the world, but at least it’s organized into a nice “top 10” format!

6 Responses

  1. Thanks for the link Jim!!

  2. Jim,
    Thanks for the feedback on the new look. My buddy is an artistic genuis and he get’s all the credit.

    My favorite shows right now: Heroes (oh yeah!), Man vs Wild, Last One Standing, Life, and The Office

  3. wow, are you a boomer or what?

    no “welcome back kotter”? 🙂

  4. Okay… you’ve inspired me, Jim! I’ll shoot you mine on Monday! And I’ve got a surprise, too… 😉

  5. […] Jim has inspired me to list my Top 10 list of favorite TV show.  See his here.  Here we […]

  6. hey Jim…
    Ben got me hooked on Heros last season half way into it….he had to download 7 episodes on itunes and I watched them all on one of my days off……
    I’m definately hooked.
    One show that is not on there that has grown on me is House……Why is it that all the doctors that are brass are the Genuises that save us?

Leave a Reply

