Innovate Thanks

If you haven’t figured it out yet, Innovate was amazing! There were so many connections and conversations that happened. The information, motivation and encouragement just kept coming the whole time. I wanted to send out a few thanks for the last couple of days.

Darren Plummer– Man, it was great to finally meet you face to face. I forgive you for being a Cowboy’s fan. You are one of the most real people I have ever met. You and Mosaic are in my prayers my friend. Thanks for connecting me with Larry…I’ll pray he starts blogging soon.

Lindsay Wasik – Serious “Rocker Quotes” to you my friend. You and your team are the best in the biz. Thank you for an amazing conference, lots of laughs and making us feel so incredibly welcomed at GCC. Stay away from Chuck E. Cheese and we’ll see you again in April!

Butch Whitmire – I can’t begin to express the impact you have had on me and my team. God works in and through you in so many powerful ways. Thank you for being such a great encouragement to me personally and for always making yourself available. See you in April…I’ll be in touch.

Kem Meyer– It was so great to finally meet a “real life, rocker quotin’, Loverboy lovin’, future G-ma, blogging guru”. Thank you for your passion to communicate. Your love for God and people always seems to show on your face.

Last but not least…Thanks to my team! – Thanks for giving up 2 days to plug in, explore and learn with one another. It was incredible to experience all of this with you!!!

2 Responses

  1. Hey, buddy!

    DUDE!!!! We’ve finally connected… and I’m sure there’s more of that to come! I think the only conferences I’m doing next year are Mosaic LA and Innovate (they sold me… and they’ve replaced the Summit). So, we’ve gotta hook up again! I might just have to make it up to O-HI-0!! 😉

  2. I’ll be a real rocker when my name is just an initial like D-Plum.

    Come on everybody… give it up for K.

    You’re right… It doesn’t roll. Oh, well, I’ll just keep practicing the “rock ‘n roll quotes” to compensate.

    We loved having you here for Innovate. You inspire us.

Leave a Reply

