Amazed

We’re heading into our 2nd week of the “Amazed” series at Vale. Which got me thinking about what truly amazes me about God. Here are a few things that came to mind.

-I’m amazed that God is gracious, especially when I consider how unworthy I am to receive that grace.

-I’m amazed that God has given me a brilliant and beautiful Wife.

-I’m amazed that God has chosen me to be a Father to Taylor and Turner.

-I’m amazed at God’s creation…every last bit of it.

-I’m amazed that I get to do what I love and have an impact on peoples lives in the process.

-I’m amazed by God’s wisdom, patience, love and mercy.

-I’m amazed that God’s Word is as relevant today as the day it was written.

-I’m amazed at how many people God is working through on a consistent basis…talk about multi-tasking!

-I’m amazed that such a huge God would care about such a small me.

The list could go on and on and on….God is amazing, no question about it! 

Leave a Reply

