I Think…

think.jpg

1. I think this healthy eating thing is good…it may kill me, but it’s good.

2. I think my cat needs Prozac…seriously, what an odd animal.

3. I think my lawn has recovered nicely from a rough summer…next year I think it will be worthy of Arnold Palmer.

4. I think I need to do something different with my conference schedule for next year. I love Willow, but I’ve been there a ton lately…I’m thinking maybe the “Buzz Conference” in D.C., another trip to “Innovate” and one other…any suggestions?

5. I think I like having both kids in school…thought I wouldn’t, but it’s turning out to be quite lovely.

6. I think I’m going to mix things up as I start the ’08 creative budget process…any thoughts???

7. I think the Seahawks will win the Superbowl…even when they stunk, I still thought that…I bleed blue!

8. I think the Mariners will eventually beat out the Yankees for the AL Wildcard…the road will probably stop there, but what a great turn around.

9. I think it’s about time I see a Cubs game…Dennis, I’ll buy dinner.

10. I think I’m loving this whole blogging gig…It’s nice to know I’m not alone in this creative world.

3 Responses

  1. Hey, buddy… CATALYST is a great conference… I really enjoyed it in ’06!

    I didn’t go to BUZZ this year, because last year was only “okay.” But, of course, if you come down here, then you and I can hook up. ;-

    Next year (May), I most definitely intend to hit Mosaic’s ORIGINS conference out in L.A. I hear, creative-wise, nothing tops it.

  2. I usually think you are a pretty bright guy, but the Seahawks will not beat the Cowboys again this year, hence, they won’t win the Superbowl… 🙂 However, I will be a Seahawks fan the Sunday after Thanksgiving… 🙂

  3. a game at Wrigley is the best. We were in the bleachers this past trip. Definitely not the best experience for a 10-year-old. A game this year would be fun, but unless we know somebody, good luck this year. We got all of our tickets back in February. With them in the race that place is sold out all the time. When we lived in St. Louis it was so much easier to get Cardinal tickets. Everyone knew someone that had season tickets. I’ve never met a Cub’s season ticket holder. Sox tickets are everywhere…they can’t give them away fast enough, but going to a Sox game…if you’re gonna take a nap you might as well do it at home!

Leave a Reply

