Rock Run Blog

blog.jpg

As you may have noticed, my blogroll is growing fairly consistantly. Each time I come across a good read, I try and pass it on to everyone. There are a ton of great blogs out there, but I’d like to point you all to Dennis Papp’s Rock Run Blog.

Dennis posts at a ridiculous pace (I can only try and keep up) – but writes in a way that just grabs a hold of you. If you haven’t clicked his link in my blogroll, I highly recommend you go check it out. Great stuff!

Leave a Reply

