Things To Do on a Plane

Ahhh yes…air travel. Here’s the top 10 things I plan on doing during my adventure through the “friendly skies”

10. Pay $5.00 so I can have one of those snack box things.

9. Continue reading Mark Batterson’s; In a Pit With a Lion on a Snowy Day.

8. Watch “Spider Man 3” on the way there and “Shrek the Third” on the way back…at least they have decent movies this trip.

7. Have a Ginger Ale…I only crave it when I fly…Reminds me of Fresca.

6. Enjoy a bag (or 4) of complimentary pretzels.

5. Resist the urge to push the flight attendant call button in a futile attempt to be annoying.

4. Take Turner to the potty (3 maybe 4 times)

3. A little Hillsong United on the iPod.

2. Regret watching that last episode of Air Emergency on the National Geographic Channel.

1. Digging into the Word…BIG TIME!

I love to fly…and it shows!!!

Leave a Reply

