‘Twas the Night Before

‘Twas the night before I come back to lead worship after a 2 week hiatus. Man, did I miss it! As I mentioned here, it was so sweet to simply soak in for a weekend, but it will be even sweeter to have the privilege of leading people into the presence of God. There’s something amazing that happens when you know you’re doing exactly what God has called you to do. I love my job. I love the people I am surrounded by. I love working with some of the best people on the planet for the sole purpose of worshipping God and leading others to do the same. It will be so good to be back in that environment…I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

